Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Belle Property experience.

Read what our customers have to say about working with us in the testimonials below. Just as we did for these vendors, buyers, investors, and renters, we can help you achieve your property goals too.

I am very satisfied with the dealings with my sales agent Lee Murray and Page Murray. I definitely would recommend him for his professionalism , experience, punctuality , friendly approach and personal touch to details . I cannot thank him enough and I would like to thank Acton Belle staff for the good team work and friendly staff members. Thank you very much , Cristina P
Cristina
7/2/2023
Very happy with process, including responsiveness and level of transparency throughout the process.
Andrew T
7/2/2023
dealing with David Scott was a pleasure he was very helpful also knowledgeable and prompt with his response..
Nabil M
7/2/2023
Genuine and easy to deal with
Kim &
7/2/2023
Brett has been very efficient with managing and selling the property. He has answered all phone calls, when I have had questions.
Margaret H
7/2/2023
Excellent.
Lesley V
7/2/2023
Could not recommend Daniel enough. Assisted us in every way possible. Extremely professional whilst warm and friendly. 10/10 experience!
Tiarani N
7/2/2023
Friendly and professional explained all issues clearly and responded to phone calls very promptly . Open inspections went like clockwork by a great team .
Gabriel G
7/2/2023
It was a smooth experience
Pari F
7/2/2023
Agents we're fantastic. Absolutely faultless and went above and beyond. Friendly, professional, trustworthy and ran an amazing campaign. I would absolutely recommend Kosta and Kosti everytime. I will be using their services again with a big thanks to Belle Real Estate and their team.
Matthew D
7/2/2023
Very pleasant to deal with. Most helpful and gave us all the time we needed to inspect the property.
Michael K
7/2/2023
Fernando is a real asset to Hockingstuart. For various reasons, this was not a simple sale but Fernando made it as painless as possible. He was very practical, always available for a chat, gave good suggestions, never pressured us to make decisions and always kept us in the loop of the entire sale process and interactions with potential buyers. Thank you!
Johann G
7/2/2023
Great Support. Excellent Marketing Campaign. 46 Groups thru in 3 opens. Property with most Interest in Frankston in Week 1. Sold 3 times with 2 buyers pulling out under Conditional period. Agent persisted and again sold property on same terms 3 times within 2 weeks. I have used Aaron Froling before and would always use his services before anyone else. Honest, hardworking. Persistent. Like a hungry Tiger in the Wild.
Phil U
7/2/2023
Excellent communication and service. Michelle kept me up to date continually throughout the campaign and I would have no hesitation in recommending Belle Property.
Joanne A
7/2/2023
The entire team at Acton Belle have been invaluable during the process of purchasing and leasing our property. Martine and Mackenzie went above and beyond in terms of supporting us. The team took their time to walk us through the tenant applications to the point that we really felt well informed and part of the leasing process. They have also been able to source the various trades requires to attend to any repairs and maintenance required with no fuss. The service provided has been excellent. My level of trust in the team is very high and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others who are seeking a quality, reliable leasing team. I look forward to many years working with Acton Belle.
Christine W
7/2/2023
Matthew worked very hard to get the deal across the line, in what is a difficult environment at the moment as prices drop and interest rates rise. As a buyer his communication and follow up were excellent.
Jennifer M
7/2/2023
Rebecca was extremely helpful and accommodating for us (as a buyer) with regards to arranging access outside of scheduled inspections.
Mark P
7/2/2023
Robert Lapic has been a delight to work with both professionally and personally. Throughout this campaign Robert has listened and enacted in accordance with my directions, his wisdom of the property market, experience and great sense of timing has been a valuable asset. I am very happy with every aspect of this commitment to Belle Newtown with an excellent and speedy result in the sale of my apartment.
Laraine D
7/2/2023
Amy is a wonderful lady who manages my rental at Grant Street, Oakleigh. She has been very respectful of my health and organising the leases. Amy is very responsive on email and text and it delightful to communicate with. Unfortunately, the unit has several major repair requirements and this has been ongoing since April last year and the process has been slow due to external circumstances. Amy is very considerate of my circumstances and always book’s appointments to suit me.
Rosslyn W
7/2/2023
Maddison has been amazing, 5 Stars ⭐️ form me
Monica P
7/2/2023
This was my first time dealing with Brook from the Acton now Belle Group. Viewings were done on time, I felt no pressure to buy, everything was explained to my satisfaction, and what couldnt be, was researched and answered properly. When Brook was unavailable I left a message and he got back to me in a timley manner. Overall a very proffesional experience. Clark Butson
Clark
7/2/2023
Karl recently helped us sell our property in Brisbane , it was a bit of a drawn out process due to the fact that the first buyer had committed to the sale but then backed out at the last minute but Karl took it in his stride and pushed forward with a strategy to get the apartment sold and that he did and a very attractive price as well . Karl was very good to deal with , easy going , polite and always kept us up tp speed on what was happening , the communication was excellent , i cant recommend him highly enough . Ciara and Ciaran .
Ciaran C
7/2/2023
Great experience
Benjamin S
7/2/2023
Very easy to deal with and looked after us. Provided realistic feedback from open inspections and kept as well informed on progress throughout the sale of our property.
Kim R
7/2/2023
Zoe has been really wonderful throughout our process of leasing and securing our tenancy. She was incredible responsive to my emails and messages, especially considerate of the fact that we were making an interstate move (and provided videos of the property and a suitable time for me to inspect). She has been very helpful in contacting for issues raised about the property, and I would highly recommend her specifically.
Bridget A
7/2/2023
The service and communication from Shaun throughout this process was outstanding. Shaun went above and beyond and was responding to my questions late at night. I could not recommend him enough, he was clear concise and friendly throughout. Top effort, thankyou Shaun
Dale
7/2/2023
As a nervous first home buyer my agent was frustrated by my questions about "as is" condition terms. Clear structural damage was disregarded as probably a" bit of missing mortar". Questions to the owner about whether access to divert further water damage during settlement were not responded to. I understand the agent only represents the owner but the agents dismissive and untruthful behaviours made the process of buying my first home stressful and difficult to trust throughout the process. Will not be recommending this agent for corporate purchases our company is looking to make in the area.
Kathleen
7/2/2023
fantastic
Taylah G
7/2/2023
Excellent experience
Sarita R
7/2/2023
Tony is the best agent we ever worked with. He is incredibly hardworking and personable. His dedication and determination is second to none. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to sell their property.
Jo K
6/2/2023
Shondel and gems are amazing. He helped with 2 buys and 1 sale. Professional and approachable.. Thanks
Lakshmi P
6/2/2023
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Karl. He kept me informed throughout the whole selling process and achieved an amazing result with the sale of my unit. I got honest feedback from him after open houses. I would recommend Karl to anyone as being devoted to his job as a sales agent.
Jacqueline H
6/2/2023
.
Nathan W
6/2/2023
Karl was extremely helpful and stuck with us through the whole process of buying our new home. His friendly advice was exactly what we needed to feel comfortable with the purchase, and know what things to expect, and we can't thank him enough 🙂
Clinton J
6/2/2023
Deanna was a fabulous agent to work with, her communication was fantastic and her commitment to selling our house was exemplary. We are extremely happy with the outcome and grateful for all her hard eork and enthusiasm! We highly recommend Deanna as an excellent choice for selling your property.
Tracye A
6/2/2023
We dealt with Cerri and we found her very helpful and honest in her role as our realestate agent, she is passionate about her role.
Paul a
6/2/2023
Sally has nothing but amazing and so proactive from the beginning. Hands down one of the best and makes me feel reassured.
Leilani U
6/2/2023
Kayla has been excellent.
Cinnamon P
6/2/2023
All good, works very well.
Mr D
6/2/2023
I came from a larger property manager who were constantly changing staff and had terrible communication, With Bec and Jamie I have had excellent communication service, I am talking to the same people who actually keep a track of my property and know what is going on. I highly recommend Hocking stewart
Timothy O
6/2/2023
Angela is proactive and communicative.
David Z
6/2/2023
Extremely helpful at every stage of the process. Clear communication without being cumbersome. Professional. Excellent representation of the business. A pleasure to work with despite my personal limitations.
Michael -
6/2/2023
Carmel was professional and communicated with me during the lease agreement and key handover process.
Joanne B
6/2/2023
We just had an extraordinary experience selling our property with Eva and Daniel. They were very professional, reliable and helpful throughout the whole process. Their high level of experience and excellent strategy resulted in the best outcome which was way beyond our expectations, especially under difficult market conditions. We are extremely happy about the result and very much appreciated their effort and help. Eva and Daniel are just amazing and we would definitely recommend them to anyone to buy or sell properties!
Zhenjiang Z
6/2/2023
Lovely agents, supported us well on the day
Peter G
6/2/2023
Kerry is an excellent agent; she is very practical, and solutions focused. Furthermore, she is very responsive in a way which is quick and effective.
Roland H
6/2/2023
Excellent communication and prompt response to questions and requests. Appreciated honest and down to earth attitude.
Timon S
6/2/2023
Leanne was professional, courteous and very personable. I was confident that the sale of my apartment was in good hands.
Susan E
6/2/2023
Excellent. Michael was relaxed, friendly and very helpful often going above and beyond for us. The other team members at Belle Property Sherwood also assisted us and nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend them. Lisa and Peter
Lisa G
6/2/2023
The process was straightforward and pain free! Brett handled it all, and his advice was spot on 👌
Kristy M
6/2/2023
Stephanie was excellent at attending to our needs throughout our time renting our townhouse over the past 2 years. Stephanie was always available to answer any questions we had and was prompt at responding to emails, calls and texts. When it came to handing over the keys at the end of lease, she was very understanding when it came to our full time jobs and made sure the process was as easy as possible and that we had time to organise any extra jobs around our busy schedules. I would definitely recommend working with Stephanie, as well as Belle Property and will be reaching out again in the future.
Natalie I
6/2/2023
Michelle has been responsive and helpful to every question I've had. She's been very nice and friendly.
Emma S
6/2/2023
Cathy Baker has a long experience and acclaimed reputation. She is considered by many as being one of the best in the business. I presented her with a real challenge as my home is rather unique but with her professionalism and selling ability, she achieved by far the highest price in the area which was an excellent result for me. Cathy offers many reasons for vendors to be impressed. She is sincere, understanding and completely experienced, especially in the high-end market. She comes across as being a warm, caring person who generously gives back to the local community both in her time and generosity. I would certainly utilise her services in any future Real estate dealings I may contemplate
Vaughan L
6/2/2023
We have found Melissa to be helpful when needed, and easy to get along with.
Leo S
6/2/2023
Very happy so far, no tricky issues have popped up yet. Our experience with our property manager has been positive so far.
Stephen B
6/2/2023
Skye was very helpful and accommodating in our move to the new townhouse on Cavendish Rd. Aside from a few minor issues here and there, outside of the real estate's control, our move went very smoothly.
Alexander I
6/2/2023
Very satisfied with Belle Property. They were very professional and kept us informed with feedback after every open for inspection. Very happy with a great auction result. Would highly recommend.
Mary &
6/2/2023
Leonie has been wonderful, we’re so grateful for all her help, she made our move from overseas back to Brisbane so much less stressful.
Michaela G
6/2/2023
Very professional and respectful.
Lindy B
6/2/2023
Very quick in response. Efficient. I am happy
Harshal &
6/2/2023
Tracy was amazing and so easy to deal with. She explained how to make our house look good to sell for the best price in which we achieved this goal and so quickly. Especially getting a cash offer and quick settlement. Tracy kept us up to date with everything so that we knew exactly what is going on. Can highly recommend Tracy as very professional and knowledgeable of the Peel region. So easy to work with and helpful. Again so happy with Tracy for selling our house so quickly and getting a good price too. Definitely 5 big stars as rating and will definitely recommend her and the Acton Belle property. Also would like to thank the staff that we dealt with during this process very happy and thank you for ever thing. Have a great day Roman Malecki
Roman
6/2/2023
Keith
Sheena
6/2/2023
Tiffany is a fantastic leasing agent
Yesul K
6/2/2023
very professional and helpful in every possible way. Will highly recommend wherever possible.
Davorin &
6/2/2023
Overall, Belle property is 10/10 star. They are very good in addressing issues throughout my tenancy such as the clogged drain in the balcony and replacing the old dryer. They are also fast in responding emails. I have only one concern and it was when I started my lease. My contract says 1st of July but the unit is not yet ready, still dirty and requires cleaning which the property manager then was aware. I was then able to move 2 days later, and the cleaning done was not good enough that I cleaned the unit again myself. Cleaners did not even cleaned the carpet under the bed and the detachable small carpet in the living room is smelly and full of dog fur and I never used it again that I kept it in the garage.
Borris G
6/2/2023
Exceptional service
Mario V
6/2/2023
Thomas and Rhys understand our needs perfectly and give us lots of professional advices that really helps us to make a decision.
Zixin Z
6/2/2023
Communication level was perfect, all knew what was happenning
Wayne S
6/2/2023
Gavin is great to deal with - understanding at a trying time.
Keith
6/2/2023
Steph Pountney has been wonderful to deal with - polite, professional and prompt with all communications and jobs to action.
Anna S
6/2/2023
Linda is always super helpful and easy to get ahold of, any question I have regarding the property or process about something Linda gives myself and answer that I can understand with help on how to do it.
Joe M
6/2/2023
Brett was able to guide us with his previous sales experience to achieve a very good outcome for our property sale, his ability to go from list to contract within 7 days indicates his advice in preparing the property for sale was spot on.
Matthew B
6/2/2023
Laura has been very professional and responsive. There have been continuous communications.
Koh K
6/2/2023
Clear and effective communication, fair bidding process, honest feedback as to we were in the whole process
Aggie G
6/2/2023
Upon reflection while it appeared helpful the agent opened all the doors and turned on the lights etc, it hid a few issues with light switches and door not locking that should have been identified at the time. My mistake I know but it took the shine off the experience.
Andrew
6/2/2023
Roger is great to work with, he makes selling a property easy and carefree. I would recommend Roger to anyone as we have had a relationship with Roger for over 20 years and has always been professional and kind.
Robin R
5/2/2023
David was a fantastic agent, keeping us "in the loop" with his discussions with potential buyers and ultimately negotiated with the buyer a result that was 10% in excess of the initial offer. Clear, concise commuicator and a great manager of expectations.
Andrew B
5/2/2023
Good
Zeljko T
5/2/2023
Monique is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Always gets back to me in a timely manner, is super helpful and always very professional. Best property manager I’ve had! Couldn’t recommend her more.
Charley S
5/2/2023
We first met Allan Brooks many years ago when we bought our first home. We knew he was the right person to sell our property in very difficult circumstances. Allan is local and knows the area very well, His knowledge, support and understanding of our situation has been invaluable for us. He was very helpful all the way and made the negotiation process with the buyers very straight forward and reassuring.
Silvia D
5/2/2023
Natalie was accessible, helpful and knowledgeable about both the property and the local area. Much of the contact we had with Natalie was outside of normal business hours, but she always responded quickly to questions and facilitated contact with the vendors and their conveyancers. She also made herself available at short notice to facilitate pest and building inspections. We are aware that it is in the vendors' and agent's interests to assist with all this, but it also helped us in terms of the purchase process running more quickly and smoothly at our end.
Alison S
5/2/2023
Kyle was great responding to our enquiry, getting our offer to the vendor, getting it accepted was excellent! Better communication re the faulty AC unit would have been better
David W
5/2/2023
Ted Pye was excellent to work with through my sale process. Great communicator, great knowledge of the current market and always professional.
Garry H
5/2/2023
Ericka was a fantastic property manager an on the whole the team do a terrific job. I have only met Rachel once and I have no complaints.
Caroline J
5/2/2023
Team excellent , Mick Philips and team were simply great. They did their best to make the sale. The open days were attended well and the team professional. Mick is to be congratulated as well as the rest of team including the auctioneer to have put up with my emotions in selling my family home on the day. Thankyou.
Amalia A
5/2/2023
Very professional and helpful throughout the sale process. A pleasure to deal with.
Maurice B
5/2/2023
David was very professional & informative throughout the whole process. We always felt comfortable to call David & ask questions or to discuss any concerns along the way. I would highly recommend David & Acton to family & friends.
Mark
5/2/2023
We have been very pleased with the personal service.
Natalie K
5/2/2023
Easy, congenial, helpful and honest
Peter H
5/2/2023
excellent team to work with always understanding my needs highly recommended
Domenic &
5/2/2023
Totally Professional
Donald J
5/2/2023
We had a wonderful experience working with Natalie and Ashlee from Belle Property. Despite challenging market conditions, they were able to successfully sell our property with their creative techniques and strong commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for us. Their attention to detail, market knowledge and excellent communication skills made the whole process smooth and stress-free. We highly recommend Natalie and Ashley to anyone looking to sell a property.
Nicholas M
5/2/2023
Antlee was great. It was refreshing to have an honest agent who wasn't playing games and genuinely wanted the best outcome for both the vendor and the buyer. He was available to answer all our questions and made the whole process super smooth. The whole team were amazing and created such a celebratory atmosphere when we ultimately purchased the property at auction.
Danica B
5/2/2023
Excellent And very professional
Michael W
5/2/2023
Great Results by Wendy she is awesome. Can sell a house
Wade B
5/2/2023
See our testimonial on Rate My Agent
Kane &
5/2/2023
Communication and availability were excellent.
Jacinta
5/2/2023
Phil and his colleagues are very professional and efficiency. They always reply me very soon. and give me quite a lot help and advice. They are reliable agent!
Thomas H
5/2/2023
I loved the fact that Natalie was personable. She adjusted to our personalities by giving us candid and honest feedback in regard to the potential of our property in the current market. Selling a property can be a roller coaster of emotions that only an intuitive and experienced agent can correctly respond to. Natalie has those necessary attributes. We would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent with a strong ambition to get the best outcome.
Sandra M
5/2/2023
Nathan was great in finding us tenants. Very approachable in his manner. Ashleigh had been managing any issues and has been of great help in dealing with issues.
Sophie M
5/2/2023

Contact me.

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office.

If you require more information please complete the following details