Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Belle Property experience.

Read what our customers have to say about working with us in the testimonials below. Just as we did for these vendors, buyers, investors, and renters, we can help you achieve your property goals too.

I could not recommend Belle Property Group more highly. The valuation of our property was realistic and the campaign was stress free. Steve Tickell and Andrew Solomon kept us up to date after each inspection. The auction result exceeded our expectations and Steve’s experience as an auctioneer was what made the difference to the final price.
Jacqueline P
5/23/2022 10:32:00 PM
Very personal
Robert L
5/23/2022 9:53:07 AM
Stephen Simmonds was an amazing communicator and his experience managing property sales made the whole process simple and enjoyable. He was always contactable, always up front and honest and always made the paperwork straight forward.
Grace S
5/23/2022 9:24:31 AM
Nick worked hard to try and sell the property but was hampered by a couple things outside of his control. I was very happy with the overall outcome.
Alan A
5/23/2022 9:03:27 AM
Brooke has been amazing through the whole journey of purchasing my first home. Brooke explained everything so there was no surprises and was always available when I had a question.
Brianna P
5/23/2022 8:32:29 AM
Sam was great to work with. Accessible and went out of his way to openly and effectively communicate what was happening with the property.
Mitchell J
5/23/2022 7:05:34 AM
David was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with, professional, honesty and helpful. Took our inquires and calls in 24/7, was never to busy, a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend to family, friends and colleagues. You’re the best David.
Polo M
5/23/2022 6:25:26 AM
Great support during auction !
Ka P
5/23/2022 5:45:49 AM
Team are very efficient and proactive to all our request while selling our property.
Wendy R
5/23/2022 4:53:02 AM
The sale of our Unit at Port Macquarie was handled by Sue Jogever. Sue was well abreast of the property market in Port Macquarie and handled the sale in a very professional manner.We were very pleased with our smoothly the contract was finalised. Pam and Ken Steen
Ken S
5/23/2022 3:48:35 AM
Sandra was very helpful, and quick response to my email. Great service.
Yuk F
5/23/2022 3:40:50 AM
Thank you to the team at Belle Property. Special Thanks to Robert, Maurice & Katherine. Service & support provided was exemplary in all areas . We had never sold a house before. Robert & Maurice were very professional & patient in explaining the process the whole way through. Outstanding knowledge of the ins/outs of real estate. Met all challenges head on & dealt with them with the highest degree of professionalism. Nothing was too much & always went the extra mile to ensure a positive outcome. Thank you once again .Very highly recommended
Violet N
5/23/2022 3:19:12 AM
Best is the business! Rhys communicated exceptionally, and provided expert advice and support. An absolute superstar!
Celeste F
5/23/2022 2:21:17 AM
Belle Property were recommended to us. From first meeting with them we had no doubt that we found the right agent. Selling the family home could have been a stressful experience. Instead this turned out much easier than expected. We put our full trust in them and were not disappointed. Belle Property had a fantastic team of experts on board who handled everything. We basically just had to say yes or no and let them do the rest. Like organizing tradespeople, conveyancers, stylists, furniture hire etc. Belle Property Dee Why has a great reputation and Nick Duchatel knows the market so well that we knew whatever he recommended was the right way to proceed. This had resulted in a great outcome that we are very happy with!
Katja v
5/23/2022 2:04:29 AM
We have bought and sold properties with Matthew Grima before and chose to go with Belle again as we trust Matts frank and friendly approach. He's not afraid of having difficult conversations that help with the selling process. We feel he really knows the market in Leura and felt safe and looked after. His team has expanded since we last needed the services of a real estate agent, but this didn't make for an impersonal experience. Each person we encountered was professional and a simple delight to deal with. It was really important to us that Matt himself be present at all of our open homes and he was able to accomodate that wish.
Tamara S
5/23/2022 1:38:34 AM
Excellent - 5 stars
Brett S
5/23/2022 1:17:32 AM
Sam was great to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. He helped me to secure tradespeople to do some work that needed to be done prior to listing and was always available for any questions or queries I had in regard to the listing and sale. He is professional in everything he does and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sam to anyone who is looking for an agent.
Anne M
5/23/2022 1:13:34 AM
We purchased our home from Sally at Belle Property Hope island . Sally was extremely professional and made the process which was very quick smooth and effortless. She went above and beyond for us and we would have no problem recommending Sally and her team for any property matter
Daniel H
5/23/2022 12:10:52 AM
the experience was long but okay in the end
Natalie C
5/23/2022 12:04:45 AM
Kody Dart is the Agent of Choice you want if you want the same as me when selling my houses. Kody delivered on 1. Set the strategy for delivering the best price possible 2. Took ownership of the deliverables for the strategy and kept me informed all the way through the process. 3. Managed very successful buyer interactions to achieve efficient contract execution. 4. No matter what issue arose Kody responded with both a plan and the execution required to deliver the Contract execution. Finally Kody was always reachable and left me in no doubt on where the process was at through the sale of 3 of my houses in past 6 months. Could not recommend Kody and higher if you would like the same support as I value.
Simon G
5/22/2022 11:47:22 PM
Can't thank Andrew and Michael enough .fantastic result all round
Carinda C
5/22/2022 11:43:45 PM
A faultless experience from start to finish. Darcy's knowledge and enthusiasm is unmatched and he's backed up by a great team in Anissa and Bailey. We were kept informed throughout by great communication and taking the time to explain decisions at every stage.
Daniel G
5/22/2022 11:24:53 PM
Ben was great did everything he said he would do and sold a property in 2 days
Ian M
5/22/2022 10:25:28 PM
The agent acted with such professionalism throughout the entire process, they went above and beyond to keep me informed and up to date with each step, they were always polite and understanding and answered all of my questions.
Karol H
5/22/2022 9:54:04 PM
Professional, calculated advise and recommendations provided by Rhys from the commencement. He provided a structured outline for the sales campaign and utilised his extensive knowledge and experience to guide us through the process.
Frederick &
5/22/2022 8:25:23 PM
Smooth, quick, exceeded expectations and very happy clients.
Tyson E
5/22/2022 1:52:00 PM
Very professional and good communicator
Reena P
5/22/2022 11:01:59 AM
Very friendly and and definitely working in our best interests
George R
5/22/2022 9:39:13 AM
What can I say, Christine in my opinion is not a good Real Estate Agent, she is a great one, a Matchmaker to be precise, and match us to our new home she did, Christine went above and beyond to ensure we were able to purchase our new home, Christine's flexibility, understanding, clear communication and mediation between Vendor and Purchaser was amazing. My wife and I have dealt with many Agents over the last few years and Christine by far is the best we have seen and was our pleasure to deal with. I don't think our purchase would have happened without all the hard work she put in for both parties. In the end the Vendor was happy and so were we. A job well done by Christine and the team at Belle Property, thank you, Con and Teena.
Constantinos L
5/22/2022 9:32:04 AM
Sam, Beau and Team were knowledgeable and respectful. Their communication through the whole process was clear and open.
Jessica K
5/22/2022 8:53:07 AM
Loretta was outstanding and truly went the extra mile for me recently.
Alexis D
5/22/2022 8:44:41 AM
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism, response and effort of Sam and the broader Belle Melbourne team. Sam and Scott were honest and guided us with exactly what was needed to achieve the result we were after then exceeded that result in a great time frame. Sam's communication was exceptional and I knew where we were at in the process at any time. Would recommend him and the broader team without hesitation.
Mateo B
5/22/2022 8:03:52 AM
Thanks to Phil and Sabrina for helping us secure such a beautiful home. You were with us every step of the way and made the process very straight forward. We are thrilled with our new purchase!
Joanne N
5/22/2022 7:41:30 AM
Renae and Robbie where professional, friendly and answered every question we had.
John &
5/22/2022 7:16:35 AM
Five stars Ed Brown is driven, thorough, highly competitive and a pleasure to work with.
Glen B
5/22/2022 6:10:43 AM
It was great. Very thorough, Lee always returned my calls asap. Great experience.
Lachlan L
5/22/2022 4:32:42 AM
Emilee was great from the moment of our 1st meeting. Emilee knew what had to be done to get a good sale price, and worked very very hard to achieve the result. She talked honestly about the changing market conditions...it was a pleasure working with Emilee.
Philip S
5/22/2022 1:28:10 AM
Good. We had worked with the agent on a previous sale.
Lesley A
5/21/2022 11:58:48 PM
Bill is fantastic! Never stopped working for us, a new friend, always there for us, encouraging. 15/10!
Elspeth V
5/21/2022 11:53:38 PM
good
Xiaohong W
5/21/2022 11:52:43 PM
Harrison and his team were professional, knowledgable, confident and calm through out the whole campaign. We felt comfortable with his guidance and support. We were passengers to his piloting and our trust never wavered. With an exceptional result we feel very happy.
Rachel a
5/21/2022 11:48:36 PM
I would like to thank Jimmy Kang for his hard work selling our property, it was not easy with few buyers, but his persistence to find a buyer paid off and we got there and feel this would have fallen through if in the hands of another agent. Jimmy and Jesse kept me updated regularly and I cannot speak more highly of them.
Martyn C
5/21/2022 11:44:27 PM
Nick, Josh and team were amazing. Communicated everything all throughout the whole process and strived for the best outcome in a changing market with outstanding results. I wouldn’t use any other agent to sell my property. Highly recommend.
Tanya S
5/21/2022 9:19:30 PM
Cordial and professional
Andrew W
5/21/2022 9:16:28 AM
I am not gona go ahead if I did not meet an agent like Michael. He is really patience and a good listener. So great to meet him.
Zefeng Z
5/21/2022 9:05:27 AM
The experience was excellent.
Yue Y
5/21/2022 8:46:28 AM
We felt like we could trust Vanessa. She treated us with respect and courtesy and always responded in a timely manner. She has a good knack of matching the right property to the right buyer. We have purchased 2 property’s from her in the past month. We liked her that much we would want her to sell our own property for us.
Sook H
5/21/2022 5:39:55 AM
James was very pleasant and professional to deal with. He responded quickly to any queries
Helen R
5/21/2022 5:07:53 AM
Josh was outstanding in helping us find the perfect family home. His friendly, enthusiastic and motivated attitude really complimented his ability to find us our beautiful new home! Really glad we had the opportunity to purchase a home through Josh and his team, they made the process so memorable, easy and exciting.
Sarah A
5/21/2022 3:36:08 AM
Peter and the team are absolutely incredible to work with . Despite how stressed I was during the whole process , Peter always assured me that things are good and to trust the process. Very reliable, incredibly helpful and honest . Very professional , great communication through the whole selling time. I felt that I’m definitely in good hands with the team and they have answered all my questions and concerns. I could not recommend them enough, and if I will ever need to sell property again I will definitely call Peter !
Justyna D
5/21/2022 3:34:13 AM
Kody and his team were absolutely awesome with what they did for us. listening to his advice gave us the best outcome in the end and got us above our asking price.
Hayden M
5/21/2022 1:44:55 AM
Purchasing our investment property was an easy process. Highly recommend Dragan, he was very welcoming, friendly, informative and kept us up to date with the progress of the property prior to purchase in a timely manner. We will definitely recommend your services to our family and friends.
Tamara T
5/21/2022 1:04:21 AM
Excellent
Stanislaw W
5/21/2022 12:56:46 AM
The agent gave good advice in a transition market. The agent was easy to work with and kept the commission reasonable. Professional and looked out for my interests.
Michael P
5/21/2022 12:09:24 AM
The whole team was absolutely professional, took great care of every detail of the sales process, provided us with daily progress updates, by far the best agent we’ve worked with.
Martin L
5/20/2022 11:53:25 PM
Very good . Lovely team , very friendly, highly recommended. Good job .
Anna A
5/20/2022 11:39:18 PM
Excellent!
Le M
5/20/2022 10:35:20 PM
The marketing on my place was excellent. Thomas is a very well mannered nice young man. He was alway ready to help with anything for the vendor.
Suzanne G
5/20/2022 7:24:42 AM
My agent, Nancy was very kind and responsible. She is very concentrated and hardworking and did a great job at getting my property sold.
Yun L
5/20/2022 7:17:42 AM
Very easy and pleasant.
Valerie S
5/20/2022 6:06:00 AM
Cathy has gone above and beyond as she has done for our family many times over the years. She’s the best at what she does and we are very thankful for everything she has done
Thomas H
5/20/2022 5:27:41 AM
Very happy with Nancy. She is approachable, reachable, professional and a lovely person to deal with.
Andrew a
5/20/2022 2:31:03 AM
Very pleased with the the outcome, particularly since the property was tenanted at the time. It wasn't an easy sell and Chris would have worked hard to sell the dream or vision of the properties potential. the tenants didn't so anything to help the cause so Chris needed to work harder to achieve the successful sale at the price I wanted. The good thing about dealing with Chris is that if the sale didn't go through as hoped, then he had a plan B ready to go to help the process along. Didn't need it but was happy to move forward with this as an option if the circumstances didn't change regarding the tenant affecting the sale of the property. Overall, very happy with Belle and would recommend them family and friends.
Elio &
5/20/2022 2:23:54 AM
Thank you to both Annette and Peter for their professionalism and assistance in selling my business. Their knowledge and guidance through this process has been outstanding.
Kate E
5/20/2022 2:22:27 AM
Mark is the perfect balance of professionalism and efficiency and warmth and approachability. We have felt very well supported by Mark thoughout the sale process.
Lena S
5/20/2022 2:16:30 AM
Very good, easy
Jacky D
5/20/2022 2:03:30 AM
Selling my house with an agent that exhibits characteristics such as integrity, honesty, hard work and humbleness were important to me and Simone has this in spades. Impeccable presentation all round, Simone is a clever business woman with expert experience and knowledge of the Leichhardt area and with her dogged determination and hard work, found the right buyer for our property. Simone's communication with us throughout the process was clear and concise and we were genuinely part of the process every step of the way. She made what is a very anxious process of selling in a changing market have some ease as I knew she had everything under control. I am so happy to have worked with Simone and Joseph, both caring, humble professionals who I highly recommend.
Rhianna B
5/20/2022 1:40:08 AM
We had a great experience in selling our home of many years with Simon and Joshua. They understood our needs and really listened. We could see that they knew the Hunters Hill market very well, and have a great database of buyers. The whole process was very smooth. From the beginning it was clear that Belle was going to work hard to get us the best possible outcome - and they delivered. The communication was great and the team at the office also made everything very smooth. We highly recommend Simon and Joshua.
Patricia A
5/20/2022 1:03:53 AM
While we are fully aware that the agent’s job is to ensure the best possible outcome for the vendor, as purchasers, we were very impressed with Sam’s professional, yet personable manner. Sam was also very efficient, did exactly what he said he’d do and at no point left us hanging or wondering what was occurring with the purchase process. There is always a degree of stress in buying property and Sam did his best to alleviate that stress for us while making sure that he was getting the best result for his vendor.
Mark B
5/20/2022 12:59:25 AM
Awesome service from Mark Jackson and the team at Belle Property Neutral Bay Having known Mark Jackson for over 15 years, it came as no surprise that he and the team at Belle Property Neutral Bay would deliver exceptional service throughout the entire process of preparing our property in Wollstonecraft for sale. Mark successfully auctioned our house in Kirribilli in 2011 and regularly touched base with us over the years to keep us apprised of how the Lower North Shore market was performing, even though we were not quite ready to sell our other property. When we made the decision to sell we had no hesitation in approaching Mark and Belle exclusively to help us go to market. As we live interstate, Lily Moore at Belle took care of all the preparation and staging of the apartment for us and did an amazing job coordinating everything so we didn’t have to worry. Mark provided constant feedback, advice and guidance throughout the marketing programme and the resulting sale exceeded our expectations. Thank you to all those involved at Belle Property for your awesome service.
Keith J
5/20/2022 12:56:21 AM
Chris was super relaxed and easy to deal with. He was always available to chat or not too far away if we needed to ask any questions or needed more info. Great service, highly recommend
Alex &
5/20/2022 12:56:21 AM
Anthony Calacoci was professional and easy to deal with. Nothing was a problem or issue. Everything went exactly to plan even though I wasn't in Sydney. Congratulations to Anthony and the Belle Property team.
Vicky H
5/20/2022 12:09:13 AM
Excellent. 5 stars Tom Scarpignato is a very professional agent. He has a warm, gentle approach and and treated my wife and I with respect. Tom's communication skills are 10 out of 10.
Bruce E
5/19/2022 11:53:37 PM
Leanne has been amazing throughout the entire process, always will to spend the time answering our questions. She has gone above and beyond for us and it has been so enjoyable to purchase a home from her.
Ashlyn M
5/19/2022 11:40:33 PM
Very professional. Received regular honest updates while keeping the vendors interests as his priority which is what I would expect.
Donna W
5/19/2022 9:41:34 PM
We have recently sold our property with Jess. And we have to say Jess is the BEST agent we have ever dealt with. Even though the selling process was stressful, Jess and Emma would always keep us updated and informed. Jess is very accomplished and accessible to many resources that helped us to improve the exposure of our property to the market. In a market with some fluctuation, Jess has consistently given us confidence and all of his hardworking turned into a terrific result for us.
Xingyun (
5/19/2022 1:50:45 PM
Very happy with the way we were dealt with and the whole sales processes. Sally worked hard to get this over the line for us as we asked for a delayed settlement. She remains very approachable and helpful.
Alister S
5/19/2022 11:26:52 AM
Having bought off Nikala before, I was so impressed with how she operates that I knew she should be the agent that would represent me if I ever sold. Nikala was invaluable with suggesting what upgrades I should/shouldn't do prior to sale to maximise sale price; gave me a list of contacts who could do the work to a high quality, in an exceptionally tight timeframe and at a reasonable price (at a time where trades were exceptionally difficult to procure); brought an extensive list of buyers who missed out on her other listings (one of which ended up buying my house); and her local market leading knowledge gave her a commanding position to negotiate the best outcome at a level acceptable to buyers. My listing achieved more viewings than other properties who had been on market for longer (thanks to the stylist and photographer she brought me), multiple offers were received, and a contract at a higher price than I wanted, with fewer conditions than expected, was signed the day after final offers were due. You sign an agent to bring you a team, to provide advice that matters and should be followed, and to engage with buyers to land the best deal. Nikala brings all of that for her clients.
Brayden S
5/19/2022 10:30:08 AM
Kaine Rowe was excellent, very prompt and very informative. He coordinated the purchase through my mother and everything ran extremely smoothly.
Alex C
5/19/2022 10:13:29 AM
The lead agent was excellent and so was the entire support team at Belle Property.
Marjolein &
5/19/2022 10:02:33 AM
Matt was a pleasure to deal with. He was open and honest and always quick to respond on all of our queries and requests. He kept us informed and always strived to accommodates our needs.
Louise G
5/19/2022 9:50:10 AM
Belle property and the agent Chantel have been nothing short of amazing to deal with, their commitment and professionalism have been outstanding. Belle property will be our first and only choice for any realestate dealings in the future.
Timothy M
5/19/2022 8:43:53 AM
Great experience overall with Mick selling my first house. Every step was easy and as communication in my case was the most important to me Mick made sure this was at the forefront of our sales relationship. 10/10 recommend him
Glen W
5/19/2022 7:49:46 AM
Ben far exceeded our expectations in his commitment to selling our property. His work ethics and 24/7 attention with constant feedback of progress and his advice regarding further strategies is to be commended. ps Not enough stars above for BEN
Colin R
5/19/2022 6:47:45 AM
Kody made the whole experience of selling hassle free and easy. Kody gave us constructive and honest advice on preparing the property for sale. He dedicated in getting the best outcome and communicated promptly and professionally throughout the whole process. Kody was honest, professional and knew the local area and market well. I would and have recommended Kody to anyone looking at selling property.
Vanessa P
5/19/2022 5:15:56 AM
Quick and effortless, all questions were answered very cleary
Michael L
5/19/2022 5:10:25 AM
Kody was excellent in keeping us informed and also to ensure the sale went smoothly. Kody was available to answer all our questions at anytime and gave us realistic information in regards to sale and presentation.
Leslie P
5/19/2022 5:03:09 AM
I have been dealing with Claire Wenn for in excess of 15 years and have found her to be an excellent person to deal with.
Silvio C
5/19/2022 3:53:22 AM
The service that Adam and Jess at Belle Property provided, during the sale of our property, was exceptional. Their knowledge of the local area is second to none and we appreciated that they provided honest feedback (and set a realistic sales price), from the get go! They were extremely professional, quick to answer any questions and it was clear they wanted to achieve the best possible outcome for us, as sellers. This is the third property we've sold (the first with Belle), but it was by far the best experience we've had working with sales agents! We highly recomment Adam & Jess, to anyone in Brighton and surrounding suburbs, looking to sell!
Lori D
5/19/2022 3:50:11 AM
Elliott is a complete professional He is well groomed , great communicator and aims to please all parties whether purchasing or selling I would highly recommend Elliott for any property requirement you may have
Gayle B
5/19/2022 3:29:28 AM
Agents were helpful and pleasant. Available, but importantly not pushy.
Jason M
5/19/2022 3:19:44 AM
Thank you very much for helping us buy our new home! We value your honest and professional Service. Without your help purchasing our new home in such a short period was impossible. You kept us well informed throughout the process with regular contacts to update us on the progress, giving us confidence and making the process stress free and easy.
Wenjia (
5/19/2022 2:53:57 AM
Leon was excellent and was always willing to discuss our concerns. He is polite but insistent and pushes gently making sure we understand where the sale is at. He also owes me a beer. Regards Andrew Box
Andrew B
5/19/2022 2:31:14 AM
Giving four stars only because we had to drop our price twice and had very few people attend our opens This is not a reflection on Kyle Spinks ,who displayed great professionalism throughout the campaign and always showed respect and kept very calm but never condescending when I started to worry that the property wasn't getting a lot of attendance! When we did get a buyer he handled it really well and I felt confident that he did a great job Would recommend Kyle to anyone looking for a hardworking honest agent
Cherry L
5/19/2022 1:52:05 AM
Great experience. Very professional and excellent level of communication.
Rod K
5/19/2022 1:48:03 AM
I would just like to say thank you to June and Belle property, for helping my mother with the purchase of an apartment in Rhodes. We felt supported and heard through out the whole process.
Sara V
5/19/2022 1:20:23 AM
Rob worked really hard for me as his client and achieved a great result. He was very transparent and kept me really well informed through every step of listing and selling my property.
Alex D
5/19/2022 1:00:12 AM
.
Merran B
5/19/2022 12:42:19 AM
Karra is very helpful for answering all of our questions. It's been a very smooth communication with her to purchase this property.
Hong Z
5/19/2022 12:20:16 AM
Sharon was professional but also lovely and caring. We really felt like she was on our side even though she's working for the vendor. We'd been to so many opens it was amazing to have someone say that they wanted to advocate for us and help us.
James G
5/18/2022 11:57:47 PM

Contact me.

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office.

If you require more information please complete the following details