Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Belle Property experience.

Read what our customers have to say about working with us in the testimonials below. Just as we did for these vendors, buyers, investors, and renters, we can help you achieve your property goals too.

Rating the overall experience as excellent.
Kala A
29/6/2022
A huge thanks to Chris, Teresa and the team. For first time house sellers you all made the process very easy & seemless. From the first meeting we were impressed by your professionalism & how you presented properties through the various marketing mediums. You were all very approachable, relatable & engaging throughout the process. Thanks for going the extra mile to get a fabulous outcome! PS. Still waiting for that coffee keep cup ☕️😉
Sherryn B
29/6/2022
Stephen was great and super helpful. He was always there to assist both in the inspection stage and sale stage. Highly recommended
Marc C
29/6/2022
The agent who I interacted with was Brendan. He was Professional in all aspects and expressed high public relation skills. Brendan address all issues of concern in a timely manner either verbally or by text. I would highly recommend Brendan, Yolanda and Belle Real Estate to others.
Catherine L
29/6/2022
Ben did an excellent job communicating and advising me on the best outcome of how to proceed.
Irene V
29/6/2022
Not only were both Steve and Liam extremely knowledgeable and experienced, they were creative in their approach to marketing and building interest in my apartment. I am confident we got the best possible price.
Brendan H
29/6/2022
Michael was the constant professional during the entire process. Michael answered all questions and made every inspection feel like a personal one. I would recommend Michael to any seller in the area.
Marc D
29/6/2022
I had a great experience with my sales agent Allan the sales associate Fraser as well. They always accommodated what was happening in my life and didn't push the sale until I was ready which I really appreciate.
Michelle M
29/6/2022
Chris and Phil were very professional in helping us with the sale of the property in difficult market conditions.
Gabriel C
29/6/2022
Ben Justin really look after Gina and me he did a great job over all I will recommend Ben and Belle real estate to ALL thank you very much to all the team
Craig S
29/6/2022
Grant was very patient and helpful through the whole process
Rachel S
29/6/2022
Efficient the best agent I e ever dealt with
Elizabeth J
29/6/2022
Prabhjit Gill and Hardev Randhawa are amazing agents. They help to sell my property hassle free and they go above and beyond the expectations to display the property. Can’t ask better than this. Good luck guys. Heaps of thanks for your help. Much appreciated.
Mandeep S
29/6/2022
Belle and Lauchlan were exceptional and professional. Communication with Lachlan was 10/10 and helped with the ease of our successful sale.
Rowan B
29/6/2022
Great experience, would highly recommend.
Oliver S
29/6/2022
Larry, Vince and Denis were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the purchase process.
Paul T
29/6/2022
Michael and Madeleine did the main work for us (Michael in particular) and it’s comfortably the best agent experience we’ve had. Super responsive, really honest and up front. Chatting to a friend this morning in the area who had had the same experience also. Enough that we were like ‘we will definitely use these guys if and when we sell’. So THANK YOU and well done.
Dominic T
29/6/2022
Nicholas did an excellent job in selling my house. I was kept up to date throughout the process in a very professional and friendly manner.
Lorraine B
29/6/2022
Great. No issues at all.
Adarash D
28/6/2022
Nuri was the most efficient knowledgable easy agent i have ever dealt with. He provide an extensive oversight of the area and also narrowed down properties that were as per our brief... would highly recommend.
Gary P
28/6/2022
Campbell Moore treated us with the upmost respect He was easy to communicate with and was prompt with his answers Campbell was very professional and a credit to Belle Property Group
Peter P
28/6/2022
Amy Wilson was fantastic, she was honest, easy to deal with, and clear in how to proceed with selling the property.
Paul N
28/6/2022
Toby Parker and Robert are a dream team to work with. They are knowledgeable, attentive, efficient and thorough in their work and always give good advice. Their supporting campaign team including the photographer and copywriter are competent and professional. After each opening, Toby and Robert promptly provided us with detailed feedback and shrewd assessment of buyers’ interest. The whole sales process went very smoothly. It was a very pleasant experience for us.
Regina W
28/6/2022
Amy was brilliant, took the time to listen to our requirements, what we were looking for, and designed a strategy with our input. She is great with communications, and we always felt like we knew what was going on. She was transparent around expectations and helped us think through each decision we had to make during the sale of our home. She is very good at building a trust relationship with both the sellers, as well as the buyers, something that I truly appreciated. Nice work Amy and looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Rishi N
28/6/2022
Georgie and the Belle samford team was very helpful in working with us to accommodate all our inspection needs through the purchase process. Followed through promptly with all our queries and communicated clearly back and forwards with the vendor through to sale (and afterwards as well).
Brent G
28/6/2022
Aaron and Daniel were great to work with and took the stress out of purchasing. They had great knowledge of the property, were easy to contact, flexible with inspections and never pushy! We felt they were genuine, down-to-earth people who had the best interests of both the seller and buyer in mind.
Brianan W
28/6/2022
Norman was very professional, had great knowledge and insight to the market and ran an excellent campaign to successfully sell our property. We felt very comfortable with all aspects of Norman's approach and wouldn't hesitate to engage him for our next property transaction. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent who will operate in a genuine and trustworthy manner.
Margaret M
28/6/2022
When selecting the agent to sell my property, Giuseppe differentiated himself as being respectful, and empathetic; showing that he understood my concerns and unique selling circumstances. He later proved himself to be a true champion of my cause; handling difficult situations and individuals with appropriate assertiveness and dignity. His communication was always open and candid and I felt that I could always discuss my opinion with him and know that it would be considered and taken on board if we mutually decided it was the best strategy to take. Of course at times it was his experience and expertise in the field that would guide our course and for this I was truly thankful. Giuseppe made what would have been a very difficult time for me both guided and straightforward. I am very grateful for all his help and understanding; but also his strength, tenacity and resilience when it was required. I couldn’t recommend Giuseppe highly enough.
Dana B
28/6/2022
Very polite, professional and helpful.
Twain L
28/6/2022
Hi, we have bought an off the plan unit at Wynnum so until building commences don’t actually feel like we’ve bought anything yet. We have done this previously through another company and it did not go ahead. So having said that everything has been done through phone and email, we have not ever met the agent but as far as a 1.1million dollar purchase goes everything has been handled professionally and with the speed you would expect. Darcy seems very nice in the phone as does Annissa.
Brett T
28/6/2022
The Auction experience was relatively easy, it would have been 5 stars if the reserve price of the Vendor was made known earlier. It felt like it was an expectation which could have been made more transparent.
Jimmy B
28/6/2022
Professional and efficient throughout the whole process , would highly recommend to anyone who is selling to use Tony and his team
Shane T
28/6/2022
It was a hassle free process to sell our house with Gav and Susan from Hocking Stuart. They were always there to answer all our questions and were very professional.
Neelam A
28/6/2022
I found everyone at Belle highly professional, communicative, informative, and honest. They delivered the best possible result in a difficult market. A special mention to Simon who I felt put in a 110% effort
Richard C
28/6/2022
I found my dealings with Alexandra Diktakis to be very positive and professional. Given the complex matter and nature of the sale Alex and her team quickly turned what shaped as an unlikely sale into a sale. Our family will always remain grateful for job Team Diktakis did.
Matthew J
28/6/2022
Baraka was great to deal with. He kept in touch everyday, and we never felt left in the dark at anytime during the whole process of buying our property. Would definitely recommend him to anyone selling or buying a house .
Todd B
28/6/2022
Nick was great. Timely with follow ups and on top of it all. Great service.
Charles M
28/6/2022
10 years ago, Matt made wonder for us, he managed to find a property off the market in the building we wanted. We were over the moon. 10 years later we considered selling this property in a challenging economic climate, but Matt remained very optimistic and professional, whilst realistic at the same time. He managed to find a client for us, without us having to put the property on the market, once again, thanks to all his connections in the building. The buyer had a lot of constraints and requests, Matt managed to handle each hurdle, one by one and followed the process that led us to sell this property at a great price and satisfying both our needs and the one of the buyers. Matt was present through the journey keeping us informed and reinsuring us all the way. We strongly recommend Matt for the sale of your property and especially if your property is in Southpoint, Matt is a no-brainer. Thank you, Matt, for an excellent job, it was a pleasure dealing with you!
Claire D
28/6/2022
Catherine was exceptional and a true professional that treated the property as her own. Gave us some great recommendations and worked tirelessly to get the best price.
Kathy M
28/6/2022
My experience with Marco was very positive. He was thoughtful all through the process. He was honest with me at all times. He is a very kind and professional person to work with.
Jan S
27/6/2022
Claire was a lovely agent to deal with right from the first inspection to the follow up after sale. She has been incredibly easy to communicate with and has brought a friendly warmth to each interaction which has been unique compared to other agent experiences.
Fiona E
27/6/2022
Norman Soo was exceptional in the way he handled the sale of my unit in Rhodes ….he has soo much integrity in a field that is very competitive….you always felt as though he truly cared about getting the best possible result for your property! This is the 8 th property Norman has sold for me & I would only ever use him as he makes it all soo easy by taking care of all the big & small issues with his eye for detail !!
Melinda G
27/6/2022
Super easy to deal with and was always responsive in a timely manner
Rylie H
27/6/2022
This is my second experience with Harrison; he has been communicative, fast, trustworthy and helpful throughout the entire process. Jessica has also been incredibly helpful and easy to speak with!
Panagiota P
27/6/2022
Jess and Emma provided us a wonderful experience selling our house. They were open and transparent, timely with all questions, and delivered everything they said they would from the first meeting. I would have no hesitation in using them, or Belle again. Thank you!
John K
27/6/2022
Being on Belle's database created an opportunity to secure our purchase pre-auction. Simon and the team were excellent to work with. We have now sold once and purchased twice with Belle Lane Cove.
Nicholas J
27/6/2022
Sale information was very clear and responses were prompt. It was excellent to be able to do everything online and via phone. The property styling, photography and marketing/online materials were excellent and really showed the flat in the best possible way. I was very confident in the advice offered by Liam, Steve and Mary-Anne and all 3 kept me well informed and obviously worked hard to close out the sale in very quick time and at a price well above my expectations.
Trina D
27/6/2022
Working with Patrick, Monica and Anthony was easy from day one. They charted a clear path for the sale process and were good communicators. We would sell with them again.
Emma L
26/6/2022
My dealing with Emile were great. She is accommodating, flexible and caring. Great agent to deal with and very thankful to her
Bella K
26/6/2022
Aaron did an outstanding job selling our home in a slowing market. His hard work and dedication is greatly appreciated - as was his advice that was always spot on! Aaron is a caring, honest professional and we are so thankful for his services. We would not hesitate in recommending him.
Brett H
26/6/2022
Marco is exceptional to deal with. If you are looking to partner up with someone who understands the market and deals with people open and honestly, then don't hesitate to engage Marco. Definitely looking forward to partnering up with him for the next venture. Thank you so much Marco for your unquestionable integrity and for being such a great guy to work with.
The S
26/6/2022
Very good
Kerry T
26/6/2022
Troy was absolutely fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and he kept us completely informed during every step of the process. Troy went over and above what was expected as did Tania during the open for inspections and on Auction Day. I don’t think many real estate agents would help with the gardening and clean windows before going on the market and blowing leaves before inspections as well as providing somewhere for my elderly Mum and her dog to go during inspections. A great auction result was achieved thanks to Troy’s obvious expertise and experience.
Barbara V
26/6/2022
Very supportive throughout the process.
Mina M
26/6/2022
Aaron and Daniel were so lovely and helpful throughout the entire process. They were transparent, communicative, and understanding. They went above and beyond and I would highly recommend to anybody about to go through this process.
Melissa B
26/6/2022
Sally went out of her way to show us through the property and took the time to answer our questions and tell us about the local area - she didn't hurry us through which we really appreciated
Arthur H
26/6/2022
Stephen and Carla at Belle Property Terrey Hills provided excellent advice regarding the sale of my home. They carried out the sales campaign in a highly professional manner and gave me prompt feedback on its progress. The formalities for completing the sale were done efficiently and without problems. Stephen and Carla went the extra mile in making the sale of my home a worry-free an experience for me.
Colin C
26/6/2022
approachable and willing to help
Helen M
26/6/2022
Both Adam Welling and Stephen Simmonds were exceptional. After an unsuccessful campaign with another agency, Adam and Stephen gave me and my partner full confidence the property is saleable and have worked diligently through the entire campaign, they never missed a beat with constant communication and updates. They had a plan A, B and C and in the end provided a great result. We are super grateful, great agents and great people, they got the job done with a few laughs in between.
Anthony G
26/6/2022
My experiences with Mark on both occasions have been amazing …. He was empathetic, supportive, honest and reliable. After the takeover from a previous agent on our first house I knew he would be the only agent I would deal with moving forward.
Angela +
26/6/2022
Good no problems
Ann K
26/6/2022
The team at Belle Property made the whole procedure seamless. We were kept informed at all times.
Susan P
26/6/2022
He made everything easier and was always in contact a wonderful experience
Cheryl A
26/6/2022
Mark was fantastic to deal with. He always returned my calls promptly and followed up on any queries I had. I found Mark to be genuine and helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Dana A
26/6/2022
Both agents were excellent and most of my dealings were with Yili and she was excellent in all regards
Michael J
26/6/2022
We were very impressed with the absolute professional demeanour of James Bennett.
Edwina H
25/6/2022
If l was a real estate Director l would definitely have Sorush working for me at any cost
Samy Z
25/6/2022
Honest in dealings, no pressure.
David C
25/6/2022
David Wood is the ultimate professional in the real estate industry. His customers and peers alike are testament to that. My dealings with David throughout the sale of our apartment has been nothing short of excellent due to his superior communication skills, empathy, open mind and outstanding negotiation skills. We achieved our goal because of the above as well as a team behind him that provides the very best in marketing and sales support. I highly recommend David if you are seeking the best agent to act on your behalf.
Grant H
25/6/2022
The team was very helpful with the reno and also seemed to know what they were doing in the marketing and sale department.
Ron B
25/6/2022
Your employee Emilee Tayyara was amazing, after a lengthy campaign with another agent, Emilee was recommended to take charge and had the unit sold in the first week which was not surprising with her detailed work ethic..
Susan M
25/6/2022
Ed worked tirelessly throughout the whole campaign to get us a great result. He constantly kept us informed and was always approachable and easy to deal with. I have no hesitation recommending Ed and his team and Belle Property, and we would use them again in the future.
Gavin S
25/6/2022
Really happy with the my experience with Monique selling my property. She was the 4th agent I spoke with and I knew very quickly she was the right person. Professional, caring and great communicator. Not just the marketing face to reel you in before handing you over to junior agents. House sold quickly and at a decent price.
Cara B
25/6/2022
Thanks for getting us across the line. It’s a very stressful event in anyone’s life but we appreciate you did a good job for us. Well done 👍
Dean L
25/6/2022
From the very first meeting I knew that Kristina & Haris had a professional approach to their client & the sale.
Pauline D
25/6/2022
Chris and his team are the perfect balance of a personal, professional and premier business. They make the sellers journey as easy as possible whilst individualising their approach. We couldn’t be happier.
Belinda &
25/6/2022
Excellent
Fay M
25/6/2022
Alex is responsive, open and hard working. He puts everyone at ease, makes difficult things run smoothly, and sought the genuine best solution for both the buyer and seller. I enjoyed going through this process with him. Would recommend!
Siem S
25/6/2022
We couldn’t be happier with Alexander and his team throughout the sale campaign of our house. In a difficult climate Alex got the job done very effectively. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone else selling or buying in this neighbourhood.
Joe M
25/6/2022
Josh Perry has been a pleasure to work with and I felt he has been open and honest in all our dealings having only our best interests at heart. Real estate agents have a questionable reputation at best, particularly when the commission can be so high for oft times not a lot of work. My feel here is that Josh and his team have earned their return with a result which, considering the quickly plunging market and our unusual property, has been outstanding. Cheers Peter and Jean Chapman
Peter C
25/6/2022
Rhys is fantastic, it’s the second time with him for us. Once as a buyer and once as a seller. No BS, communicates well, helpful land gets the job done in a no fuss manner.
Christopher &
25/6/2022
Exceptional friendly service from first contact. Down to earth personalities. Chris and team are very easy to deal with are approachable and responded promptly to all our queries. Highly recommend.
Monica L
25/6/2022
Timely communication and fair negotiation. Luc has been very responsive and accommodating to us and allowing us to inspect the property as much as we need to. Very happy with our experience with Luc.
Skye L
25/6/2022
Mark was really accommodating with time and opens. He kept us in the loop with everything.
Louise J
24/6/2022
Main Agent Rikki was friendly & professional and kept us up to date well with progress of our house sale
Josephine B
24/6/2022
Great to deal with
Barry O
24/6/2022
Very professional and great customer service
Tom D
24/6/2022
Adrian was fantastic and incredibly accommodating with availability for open homes and his communication on all parts was outstanding, but I did not like the blind auction process that was used.
Ross K
24/6/2022
Geoff Dean , great guy , great result , couldn"t be happier . Geoff and his team were outstanding in their exceptional approach to the sale of the property. Treating it as if they were selling their own house , putting in maximum effort in achieving an excellent result in a tough market , the work they put in behind the scene was phenomenal , we didn't have to do a thing , Geoff took care of all the hard work and alleviated the stress of selling a property off our hands and delivered the result as he said he would.
Bradley J
24/6/2022
In a challenging market with increased interest rates and prices shifting, Kate went above and beyond to get us the sale we needed.
David P
24/6/2022
Quick response
Jessica L
24/6/2022
Very friendly and knowable . got it for a great price .
Hans-Peter L
24/6/2022
Peta Barrett has been wonderful thru the whole process. Felt totally supported.
Carol S
24/6/2022
Jordan Penny has been remarkable in helping me selling my apartment! He is very professional, responsive, supportive and helpful. He provided me with market overview and good insight, as well as sensible suggestions. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their property!
Wei L
24/6/2022
Experienced in the local market with good advice throughout campaign. Appreciated attention to detail and full service with great styling, excellent photos and speed to market, which no doubt helped the sale.
Kathryn a
24/6/2022
The expertise of Michael Gallina and his team ensured the sale of our home in a rapidly changing market. From our initial consultation to the completion of the sale, prior to auction, we were impressed. Michael’s knowledge, respectfulness and congenial personality put us at ease and reduced any stress. If you thinking of selling, Michael Gallina and his team are the best.
Marian J
24/6/2022
Excellent professional service from Andrew Great communication , Fast respond
Tom R
24/6/2022
We recently purchased a property throiugh Kim & the sale went very smoothly. Kim was always friendly & approachable, and always responded to phone calls & texts, even when she was on a holiday overseas (we were unaware) so that is 10 out of 10 just for that :) Kim has also offered to advise us on tradespeople, should we need them in the future, she comes across as very honest & reliable.
Tony &
23/6/2022
Thank you again for selling my home. Andrew was very helpful with my sale. I couldn’t be more appreciative with the attention he gave me and my family
Margaret U
23/6/2022
A big thank you to Patrick, Monica and Anthony. Throughout the campaign they communicated regularly and were always responsive and I felt like I was in trusted hands. A particular call out for Monica - she was particularly helpful with details throughout and when something went wrong, outside of anyones control, an hour before settlement she worked hard to resolve the issue and manage to coordinate all parties to bring the settlement to close in a few days, when it might have taken weeks. Thank you, for going above and beyond
Angelina C
23/6/2022

Contact me.

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office.

If you require more information please complete the following details