Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Belle Property experience.

Read what our customers have to say about working with us in the testimonials below. Just as we did for these vendors, buyers, investors, and renters, we can help you achieve your property goals too.

Sarah was very honest in her dealings and it felt like she truly had the best interests of both parties (which is hard to come by in this market!). The process happened so quickly and we’re so grateful she assisted us in buying our first family home! Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Luke
29/5/2024
Good experience
Steven C
29/5/2024
We had the pleasure of working with Jess during our property purchase journey, and we can't speak highly enough of his professionalism and guidance. From the outset, he provided non-pressure assistance, patiently guiding us through every step of the process. His expertise and helpful demeanor made what could have been a daunting experience feel seamless and manageable. I would highly recommend Jess to anyone in search of a dedicated and knowledgeable agent for their real estate needs.
Jenny F
29/5/2024
Very happy with my Sarah and the company. Would use again and recommend
Maree
29/5/2024
Working with Scott to sell my home was an outstanding experience from start to finish. His expertise and dedication were evident in every step of the process. Scott provided valuable insights into the market, helped stage my home beautifully, and implemented a strategic marketing plan that attracted numerous buyers. His communication was excellent, keeping me informed and confident throughout. Thanks to Scott's hard work and professionalism, my home sold quickly and at a great price. I highly recommend Scott to anyone looking to sell their home!
James
29/5/2024
Aaron would great to deal with. Very easy to ask any questions. He followed up anything we needed and made the process as smooth as possible. Greatly appreciated the work he put in!
Sam a
29/5/2024
Kristina and Harris are very friendly, helpful and professional. They keep us informed all the time. Highly recommended!!!!
Junhua H
29/5/2024
Very professional,polite .
Joseph K
29/5/2024
I can't express how satisfied we are with the process of selling our investment property with Belle Property. Roger Agha is experienced, knowledgeable, and really wonderful to deal with. There was always constant communication, and he demonstrates a true love in his role to assist his clients. He and the team made the whole process simple and I couldn't have asked for a better agent to manage this. Thank you again!
Tracy L
29/5/2024
I would highly recommend Sarah and Belle Property....a pleasant contrast to other agents I have had manage the property
Barbara H
29/5/2024
Josh Perry and his team made the process a breeze. He is a brilliant communicator who kept me thoroughly updated throughout the entire sale campaign. His advice was invaluable, and the campaign report was exceptionally detailed. Josh is an approachable, friendly, and meticulous agent who went above and beyond to achieve the best result.
Adam P
29/5/2024
Stephanie has been a great agent for us to sell our home. Very organised, professional, collaborative and personable. Her communication skills were fantastic to us and managed selling our house with her amazing skills. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Tony R
29/5/2024
Hi Bill Just wanted to let you know just how happy we are with our purchase of 103 Baden Powell Drive in Mount Eliza, and the wonderful service you and your team provided. Sarah was our first point of contact when arriving elaborating on the house, also organising a walk thru with my family the very next day during Mother’s Day and allowing Judy and l to paste the “SOLD” sign on the billboard on site….so memorable for us. Kristen feeding us information about Mount Eliza which we weren’t too familiar with along with advising on issues and level of interest in the property. Bill l really appreciated our frank discussions in particular what you thought it would take to secure the property in terms of an offer to the vendor, patience and counselling thru the negotiating period and allowing thru Building and Pest Inspectors during your own valuable time. We couldn’t be happier with how the process unfolded and looking forward to bringing closure to the purchase, moving in and becoming part of the Mount Eliza community.
Sam C
29/5/2024
I wanted to say thank you for the amazing service that Stephanie provided over the many years as property manager of my unit. Stephanie was always attentive, respectful and very professional. I appreciated her prompt replies to any of my queries and her ability to resolve any issues raised by the tenants swiftly. I would highly recommend Stephanie and Belle Property to anyone looking to have their property managed by a reputable, trusted and professional company.
Kylie A
29/5/2024
Amazing teamwork
Kerry I
29/5/2024
Mandi has been an absolute delight to deal with. She made the whole experience so easy and Mandi has impeccable mannerisms. She was very kind and very helpful and understanding. I am a bit sensitive and don’t like the whole “ sales pitch “ but Mandi didn’t make me feel uncomfortable once. She is a very professional yet friendly person and it was a privilege to have her as my agent. Thanks So Much Mandi Kindest Regards Cindy Clark
Cindy J
29/5/2024
Anne is a wonderful and professional Realestate agent. She has made this stressful time very easy and enjoyable, couldn’t recommend her enough to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Karima H
29/5/2024
I am very happy I had Jayne as my agent. I’m my experience she has gone beyond my expectations. She kept me informed at every step (even if it was a Sunday), answered all my questions and helped with the process of having the property looking its best for inspection. Again I am so glad I went with Jayne and Belle. I would highly recommend.
Bernadette T
29/5/2024
Dianne helped ours out immensely through a unique buying experience. Subject to sale but with uncertainty throughout. Dianne helped me out through my many questions and supported my decision making.
Jordan D
29/5/2024
Professional and Pleasant. All points necessary were addressed in a timely manner with no undue delays, and generally completed with respectful outcomes.
Gary S
29/5/2024
Great service and professionalism from the entire team who were our touch points. In particular, Andrew was really good to work with despite the negotiation aspects of the transaction.
Mark A
29/5/2024
Thomas went above and beyond to make sure my partner and I would be happy with our rental property. He has turned what is normally a stressful process into a seamless move and much of the expected stress of finding a place wasn’t a worry as Thomas was looking out for us.
Elizabeth W
29/5/2024
Love and Samaria was very helpful and clear about what need to be done or not And they made my house sale very smooth I will highly recommend them for any future sale or buying Thank you
Surendra M
29/5/2024
Professional service and Najee was easy to deal with. He kept us up to date on everything to do with our sale.
Lianne &
29/5/2024
Chris introduced me to the home of my dreams. I feel very privileged to have worked with him in this acquisition. As well as being a great communicator, Chris was also helpful and knowledgeable.
Renee T
29/5/2024
We had an excellent experience with Leon and the Belle Surry Hills team. Leon was always very responsive and had outstanding knowledge of the market. He sold our place after only 5 days of the property being listed online with a result we were very happy with. Leon showed true client care and understanding which made the entire process seamless and not at all stressful.
Corinne C
29/5/2024
Josie has done an amazing job for me. I cannot recommend her more highly !!!
Robert B
29/5/2024
Bev is THE property ‘Oracle’ for all aspects of property in the Western Suburbs of Perth. If you want results…..then engage Bev. Simple!
John
29/5/2024
Purchasing my first property was a fantastic experience, thanks to Peter Perrignon of Belle Property. Peter's expertise and dedication made the process smooth and stress-free. He was always available to answer my questions and guided me through each step with professionalism and care. Thanks Peter
Casey B
29/5/2024
We have been very happy with our experience with Maddison
Charlotte D
29/5/2024
Andrew and Kellie exceeded our expectations in every aspect of our real estate journey. Their communication was exceptional, keeping us informed at every step of the process. Their organisation skills ensured a smooth and seamless experience, and their promptness and efficiency were truly impressive. It felt like they were working alongside us as a team, demonstrating a high level of professionalism and dedication to achieving the best possible result. We couldn't be happier with the service they provided.
Gregory E
29/5/2024
Very easy to work with, made the whole process as stress free and simple as possible. Many thanks to everyone in the team.
Luke
29/5/2024
Friendly hard working and professional agent. Easy to talk too.
Wade A
29/5/2024
David is a great property manager - every request or query I've had, he's quick to come back and really good at following things up. And he's lovely to deal with, I would recommend him to anyone :-)
Elaine W
29/5/2024
Belle property is a fantastic team! From the beginning to the end, their meticulous attention to every detail, their continuous commitment, professionalism, and support were unwavering to achieve the best result for me. Rod Mumford is an exceptional real estate professional. He consistently delivers and goes the extra mile to ensure that every aspect is thoroughly looked at, and the selling strategy is optimal. He possesses exceptional communication skills and actively engages all parties in collaborative efforts, rendering him a trustworthy superior agent. Furthermore, he is determined, focused, and reliable to sell your biggest asset. You know, his work ethic is outstanding, and I highly recommend him for your next selling experience. Linda Cisternas
Linda C
29/5/2024
Kodi was open, honest, and transparent and we felt he worked towards landing a deal everyone was happy with. Would have no issues recommending Kodi to potential sellers or buyers.
Lee C
29/5/2024
Very friendly informative and supportive agents
David H
29/5/2024
Josh and Luke were professional, punctual and knowledgeable about the property and the surrounding area. It was a pleasure dealing with both of them during the purchase and sale process. Josh and Luke also made themselves available to answer any questions about the property and were also very prompt with following-up and chasing down information for me as a prospective buyer for the unit at Brookvale. They also kept me appraised of the other interested parties to the property and were very honest and upfront with their estimations (which turned out to be very accurate!!). Many thanks again to both Josh and Luke for their assistance in making the purchase a seamless experience!
Axel A
29/5/2024
The property has been managed well
Paul &
29/5/2024
Maria's personable approach, her sense of relatedness to my requirements and any circumstances surrounding the sale process (from a market and logistical standpoint) and her engagement in response to these variables, gave me high confidence in reaching the outcomes we sought. Combined with her pragmatism, transparency and guiding me through my queries from the outset was very helpful in making decisions throughout the process.
Shi K
29/5/2024
Peter Perrignon was very helpful and hard working. He persisted, in a tough market, and eventually found the right person to buy. We are very pleased with the outcome.
Mary S
29/5/2024
Very professional
Rene E
29/5/2024
Nicola and Simon were wonderful to work with. We felt that we were in safe hands the whole time. Their clear communication and responsiveness were fantastic. We feel like we achieved the best result with them and we highly recommend them to other vendors.
Laura H
29/5/2024
Rhys was easy to talk to and very personal.The buying of the property went well with little stress .Would recommend him to others
Dominic &
29/5/2024
Thank you Lee, Paige, Erin and all other staff. I greatly appreciate your commitment to providing a services of excellence.
Elizabeth
29/5/2024
Lynsey was very helpful, engaged, and efficient.
Chrissy L
28/5/2024
Very good
Leila K
28/5/2024
We were extremely happy and confident with both our agents. Also found them to be thoughtful and very understanding. We were kept in the loop at all times and our calls were always returned. Very very happy Beautiful girls.
Gary B
28/5/2024
All good, thank you
Peter &
28/5/2024
Ran very smoothly and sold within four weeks.
Jerry a
28/5/2024
Very happy with the whole process.
Rosalind N
28/5/2024
Andrew helped us navigate the sale of our property, and his communication was excellent. We always had prompt updates and a clear understanding of the process.
Igor a
28/5/2024
My experience with Belle Property and my property manager has been very smooth. Where any issues or questions have arisen they have been dealt with quickly and effectively.
Olivia M
28/5/2024
Arran has been great to us as a Property Manager!
Catherine S
28/5/2024
Karen was very proactive in getting the property ready for market, reaching out to clients for an early sale and being very informative in general
Wayne R
28/5/2024
Daniel was great and helped with all issues we had.
Grainne M
28/5/2024
Belle Property has been great, very responsive and helpful
Nicole S
28/5/2024
Always a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Julie.
Vicki P
28/5/2024
The above notes are my testimonial
Matthew M
28/5/2024
I recently had the pleasure of working with Andrew from Belle Property to purchase my new home, and I couldn’t be happier with my experience! Andrew was professional, knowledgeable and incredibly attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Also big shoutout to Michel from the team for answering countless questions and assisting with the process! Thank you Andrew and Michel!
Tom H
28/5/2024
I recently had the pleasure of working with Andrew from Belle Property to purchase my new home, and I couldn’t be happier with my experience! Andrew was professional, knowledgeable and incredibly attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Also big shoutout to Michel from the team for answering countless questions and assisting with the process! Thank you Andrew and Michel!
Tom H
28/5/2024
Dina always responds on time and I have a wonderful experience with her.
Taffazal N
28/5/2024
5 stars is well deserved here. From the day we met Russell to chat about the sale of our apartment to the time it was sold we where treated with professional, calm and sound service and advice. The communication from Russell was transparent, honest and thorough throughout the sale process. What Russell achieved with us was exceptional considering the current challanging time of selling 3 bedroom apartments in asquith. I Would highly recommend Russell to anyone considering selling their property!
Russell a
28/5/2024
very happy with the service
Giovanni I
28/5/2024
The process was professional and prompt in securing my first home. I had a great experience with Jack which he was kind, helpful and easy to talk to.
Henry L
28/5/2024
very friendly service
Hy N
28/5/2024
Belle property and Tyson have always provided me with exceptional service in relation to the property management of all my properties.
John C
28/5/2024
OVERALL ACTON|BELLEPROPERTY DO AN EXCELLENT JOB. MY RENT IS ALWAYS PAID ON TIME, BILLS PAID ON TIME. THE MAINTENANCE IS DONE QUICKLY. MY MONTHLY PROPERTY REPORT ALWAYS ARRIVES ON THE EXPECTED DAY. I HAVE AT THE MOMENT VERY GOOD TENANTS.
Christopher C
28/5/2024
I am so very happy with our experience with Belle Property. I would highly recommend Betty and the team who support her. Thank you
Jennifer R
28/5/2024
A big thanks to Jacinta Cally. As first time investor, I had a lot of questions and concerns. Jacinta is very professional, helpful and quick to respond. I’m very happy with Belle team. Highly recommended!
Net D
28/5/2024
Jacinta has provided excellent service and suggestion when leasing our property out. We came from another real estate who put our property on the market for almost two months and struggled to secure a tenant. Jacinta and her team has leased out in one week and achieved high rent. I really appreciate their expertise in marketing and highly recommended! Thank you again.
Jennifer l
28/5/2024
Nil
Danielle C
28/5/2024
Our agent Mark was exceptional in keeping us informed through the whole journey selling our house. He took away any stress making it an easy process from start to finish, ending up with a great result.
Chris M
28/5/2024
.
Julie B
28/5/2024
Very happy with the current personnel and processes
Frank A
28/5/2024
N/A
Colin H
28/5/2024
Amazing team , 100% satisfaction at auction
Kerry I
28/5/2024
Mandy is an outstanding agent! She explains the process well and makes sure to follow up at all times. Could not have asked for more!
Inger N
28/5/2024
The professionals at Belle handled the entire process efficiently and were so polite and friendly. Everything was managed properly which made my experience all to easy. Thank you to the team at Belle Cessnock.
Leif S
28/5/2024
Mark applied himself conscientiously to the sale of our property. Nothing was too much trouble for him, and he went above and beyond what we expected of an agent. He was always polite and reliable in his communication. During challenging periods he retained a sense of humour and was a pleasure to deal with. Mark’s behaviour was always professional, and he was knowledgeable about all aspects of preparing the property for sale. He has excellent interpersonal skills, and reported back to us about aspects of preparation of the property and after each open house. We were able to trust that Mark was taking care of the sale, and this took much of the load and stress off us. We could not recommend him too highly.
Anne B
28/5/2024
I purchased my current home through Julian and his team and was so happy with their service that when it came time to sell my investment property it was a 'no-brainer' that I should ask for their assistance. The property sale took a while, mostly because of my stubbon refusal to listen to the market, however Julian and his teams enthusiasm and professionalism never wavered. We got there in the end. I would have no hesistation recommending Julian to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling a peoperty; his honesty and good nature are a refreshing change in the cut-throat world of real estate. Thanks so much Julian, Moses and all the team at Belle!
Debbie M
28/5/2024
The service Brook and the Acton team has been outstanding
James
28/5/2024
Positive and professional.
Anthony H
28/5/2024
June Tao has performed all the tasks in a highly professional manner and her insights and knowledge are the very reasons why I chose to strike a deal with Belle Property Rhode.
Charles K
28/5/2024
Helen was easy to work with and very respectful of our wishes at all times in the selling process She had a highly professional and open approach and was always calm. It was a pleasure to work with Helen and she helped us achieve a good result with our property .
Susan B
28/5/2024
We can't recommend Simon So from Belle Property Strathfield highly enough! From the moment we engaged him to sell our 2-bedroom apartment in Homebush, Simon impressed us with his timely advice and unwavering patience. The market can be unpredictable, and we were a little apprehensive. However, Simon's calm demeanor and insightful guidance put us at ease. He didn't push unrealistic expectations, but rather offered a clear and realistic plan to achieve our target. What truly sets Simon apart is his remarkable diligence. He kept us informed through detailed weekly reports on potential buyers. This wasn't just a generic update - Simon truly understood the right fit for our property and meticulously followed up with those who showed the most genuine interest, while weeding out the time-wasters. Thanks to Simon's dedication, we achieved our reserve sale price within a remarkable 3 weeks! We were thrilled with the outcome and the entire process was made smooth and stress-free by Simon's professionalism and attentiveness. If you're looking for a real estate agent who goes the extra mile, prioritizes clear communication, and achieves results, then look no further than Simon So. He's an invaluable asset, and we're incredibly grateful for his expertise in securing a dream outcome for us.
John L
28/5/2024
Jeremy was very helpful, professional and personable. He was very responsive to our enquires and advocated on our behalf when asked to. When we wanted a seconded viewing after we signed the contracts, he was very generous with his time. We would highly recommend Jeremy as Real Estate Agent.
Sannet P
28/5/2024
The Belle Team were obliging, prompt and had excellent communication skill.... Service with a smile even :)
Warren M
28/5/2024
Najee was a great sales rep for Belle Property, good communication and organised very helpful arrangements to finalise the purchase process. All of my dealings with Belle staff were - 5 stars 🌟
Steve W
28/5/2024
Mitchell and Ash were super lovely and advocated for us to get a property through Belle which made it easy.
Ms E
28/5/2024
Dear Mark, I want to say a big thank you to my knight in shining armour yet again. You saved my sanity by making everything clear, professional, streamlined, and efficient. Your kindness made me feel relieved that someone was taking the helm and stearing the ship in the right direction in a time of stress. Yet again thank you so much for all your help and guidance. Debra
Debra C
28/5/2024
Rebecca and William are absolutely fantastic agents and I strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their home. I had a poor experience with a previous agent (Mirvac), so when my exclusive agency was up, I switched to Belle. It was the very best decision I made! Selling a home is a very stressful experience, but I felt like both Rebecca and William were right there supporting me at every step. I mostly dealt with Rebecca, but William was always at hand to add extra assistance and step in when needed. I didn't have the most expensive home to sell, but both Rebecca and William always treated me as a premium client. I can honestly say they went above and beyond in helping me make the home look great for the photos and the opens. Their professionalism, communication, punctuality, and honesty were 10/10. Their insights into the market, selling strategies, and buyer mindsets were also very helpful. I also found that they actively listened to me and my needs. Many other agents just talk at you (or worse, talk down to you); I felt that Rebecca really listened to me. Knowing that you have an agent you can trust and actively working to help you achieve the best outcome is an invaluable asset when selling your home. Rebecca and William exemplify the best qualities in residential real estate agents.
Rebecca J
28/5/2024
My wife and I are very impressed by the way Steve handled the sale of our property, we found it a pleasure to deal with him, the communication was excellent, and we would have no hesitation to recommend to other people.
Johannes H
28/5/2024
Sokna ensured that our first home buying experience was easy and comfortable. We have no regrets as she managed to answer all of our questions at a timely matter. She treated us with respect and kindness and we are truly grateful to her!
Kristy N
28/5/2024
We had a very positive experience with the Steven and the team. We appreciated the approachable nature and the clear communications, which gave us the confidence and assurance to pursue this property. Thank you again.
Mark L
28/5/2024
From the moment we met Joe from Belle Property, we felt like we were dealing with a very thoughtful, considerate and professional team. A plan was implemented to gauge the market, with off-market strategies leading into an on-market approach and Auction. Communication during the process was excellent and although some feedback wasn't what we were hoping for, between both parties, we were able to understand the market and plan the best strategy for Auction Day. During the Auction Day, both Joe, Roger and the Belle Team worked incredibly hard to ensure that we had the best opportunity to sell the house. Based on the clear and concise feedback provided by both Joe and Roger, we were able to confidently be guided by their recommendations on the day, and in turn, the Belle team also included some of our suggestions to enhance the potential outcome. The end result above our expectations and we are delighted with the outcome. We would highly recommend Joe, Roger and the Belle team to anyone wishing to sell their property. Thank you again for your professional approach and guidance. Regards Scott Taylor
Scott A
28/5/2024
The sale was convoluted as the property had been on the market a long time and the section 32 was not up to date. My concerns were that the property would be bought by another buyer, were alleviated by being offered a Head of Agreement to sign - whilst this is a not a legally binding document this ensured that the sale went ahead. The process was smooth from then and the agent's associate communicated regularly and clearly about next steps.
Justine S
28/5/2024
Leo was very professional and great to deal with, made the entire selling house process less stressful.
Mirella V
28/5/2024
Everything was great can’t wait to grow with my family in this beautiful home
Amanwila L
28/5/2024
Would recommend
Peter
28/5/2024

Contact me.

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office.

If you require more information please complete the following details