Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Belle Property experience.

Read what our customers have to say about working with us in the testimonials below. Just as we did for these vendors, buyers, investors, and renters, we can help you achieve your property goals too.

Dave and Martine were amazing - professional, knowledgeable, approachable, totally trusted them with the whole process. We are so appreciative of all their efforts.
Tamsin
30/11/2022
Great agent to work with. Friendly and open communication.
Rob L
30/11/2022
In my twelve years experience of buying and selling I have never seen a Team like Tony, Kaylee and Ashleigh. They are incredibly culturally aligned, and their synergy delivered the marketing campaign and sales to proceed with military precision. A real class act with heart, paying attention to finer details. In my opinion, if you’re not engaging with them, you’re missing out. I definitely found my home in Belle Property Bulimba. Seller, Bulimba
Zarnie L
30/11/2022
My experience was always friendly yet professional, very approachable, very quick to answer any questions I had and made the experience extremely easy, would recommend without hesitation.
Sandro C
30/11/2022
Amanda was great! Very responsive and advocated for both us and the homeowner in the moving in process.
Elizabeth G
30/11/2022
Kody is personable, with a wealth of local knowledge, ensuring the sale of our property was a simple and stress-free transaction, fielding our many questions and guiding us through the process.
Kristen H
30/11/2022
Sean is by far the best agent I have had the pleasure in dealing with in. I have experienced his service from both sides of the property transaction process and consider him completely trustworthy and honest in his dealings whether you are the buyer or seller. Cannot recommend him higher.
Paul V
30/11/2022
Attention and service from Latrishia and more recently Kerrie has been excellent - thank you.
Craig W
30/11/2022
Sophie is very professional - So far my communication with her has been through email only but it's no less than exceptional. She is very quick in responding, addresses all matters/problems without any hassle and gets a resolution faster than I expected. 10/10. Thank you for seeking the feedback Belle Property, this is the first time an agent is doing this in my experience. I really appreciate it and value your work. When I have my property, you will surely be on top of the list of real estate agents if I have to deal with one! So far the entire experience has been seamless. Please stay the same :)
Yusra N
30/11/2022
Joan goes above and beyond expectation.
David
30/11/2022
Excellent Jennifer has always been friendly and very approachable
CATHERINE C
30/11/2022
Thanks great service
Christopher
30/11/2022
Kody was excellent to work with for the sale of our property. He provided thorough and accurate guidance and information during the entire process. Kody's communication was fantastic.
Alyson M
30/11/2022
Prompt communication
Elizabeth D
30/11/2022
Right from the start, I found David Vraca to be genuine, personable and a good communicator. I had full confidence in his advice on price and selling strategy and he delivered by selling my Unit within a week of it going on the market. He kept me informed of every development and worked well with my conveyancer along the way. Full marks to David and his team at Belle Property, Carlton.
John B
30/11/2022
Chris, Justin, Cleo and John has been amazing every step of the sales process. They communicated very clearly snf promptly. I appreciated the extra mile they went to keep me up to date and always returned my calls with enthusiasm. Definitely recommend this amazing team if you're looking for agents you can trust 😃!
Jessica H
30/11/2022
Matt and Robert were very professional. The key thing anyone looks for in an agent is honesty and trust, and that all the relevant information is passed on to you. Matt and robert did that. They went through each interested party in detail after each viewing, and relayed all the feedback in detail. This meant that as the campaign progressed there were no surprises and you had all the information at hand to make decisions. This helped us sell in a difficult market and get the final price up by $140k in the last few hours of bidding.
Neil L
30/11/2022
Brett is a great help in cleaning and maintenance the property. He is always asking to check on the status and help when needed.
Pham N
30/11/2022
I was looking for a particular house. Carolyn was always very patient and supportive.
Claire W
30/11/2022
We approached Louise to quote on marketing our apartment while we were interstate. It was a spur of the moment decision to sell and Louise turned around the proposal in a very short time frame. Louise and her team are very professional and we developed a rapport with them instantly. In addition Belle Property were lowest on their commission rate and marketing fees out of the three proposals we received. The whole process was professionally managed and stressless, well at least for us vendors!
Sharon R
30/11/2022
Very good 👍 When the lease was due to expire, explained the current market rate, potential rate increase ( with new carpet installed) in a professional way.
Li W
30/11/2022
Appreciate all the supports.
Yohei I
30/11/2022
Vanessa is an outstanding agent. Her professionalism, proficiency, communication, and integrity throughout the process reassured us that we were making the right decision.
Gabriel d
30/11/2022
He worked very hard to sell my property. We were probably not on the same page initially & I may have missed a sale. But when it got tougher I know he really worked potential purchasers very hard.
Wendy H
30/11/2022
Laura has gone above and beyond my expectations throughout the whole process of selling our home. I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking for a professional, knowledgeable, caring and gifted real estate agent. You're in good hands!
Janine C
30/11/2022
We first made contact with Georgie because of her reputation and sales results. However, from the moment we met her we were blown away by her passion, warmth and professionalism. We felt she not only understood our needs and requirements, she really appreciated and valued our property and the unique attributes of the area. We were also impressed with her integrity and follow through; She delivered on every promise and kept us updated throughout the whole process. We are so incredibly happy with the whole sales process and even more so, the amazing and fast result she got- we couldn’t recommend Georgie more.
Doug O
30/11/2022
Ben has been approachable, available, and practical with all the issues that have arisen during our relocation. Although there are some maintenance issues that involve the engagement of professionals to resolve, and these "professionals" are known to be hard to follow up, Ben has uncomplainingly kept engaging and chacing after them to get the jobs done.
Konstantin V
30/11/2022
Sarai definitely deserves a pay raise she alone has a 5 Star rating.
Jarrad P
30/11/2022
The property agent was always thorough and friendly.
Rosalie C
30/11/2022
Reliable. Excellent communication. Good result.
Danielle R
30/11/2022
Ben has always been very helpful, a great communicator & goes out of his way to help both tenant & landlord.
Maria W
30/11/2022
Travis and his team were
Phillip C
30/11/2022
Great communication and very responsive to any request or question
Pratap C
30/11/2022
I am very impress of Sam's professional services
Hong Y
30/11/2022
Mandeep and the team at Belle were very professional, friendly and kept us informed at every stage.
SUSAN M
29/11/2022
I was extremely pleased and impressed with the service I received from Ashley Dodt at Belle Property Terrigal, she was always friendly, courteous, respectful, generous with her time and advice, knowledgeable and helpful ,with my concerns and anxieties. Ash, was marvellous, as were all the staff I met and had dealings with at Belle. Thank you Deb hibble
Deborah J
29/11/2022
Amanda has been an amazing property manager. She is friendly, quick to respond to queries and maintenance requests - and is always very professional.
Glen S
29/11/2022
Fantastic service
Rodger C
29/11/2022
Fiona was great to deal with. Personable and professional. We will be in touch when it’s time to sell our new property! Fiona was a little difficult to contact initially, but understand that everyone has busy days from time to time.
Elizabeth M
29/11/2022
very professional agent to deal with.
Kevin Z
29/11/2022
Andrew was very professional through the complete process. Communication was excellent. Highly recommend
Marian J
29/11/2022
Very friendly and helpful agent.
Guo C
29/11/2022
Great, professional and communicative
Emma F
29/11/2022
Andrew is a thorough professional and very personable. He delivered everything he promised and more. He’s always contactable and helpful in so many ways. A great guy and a pleasure to deal with. He made a very stressful experience less so.
Ross G
29/11/2022
Very friendly
Gligor K
29/11/2022
Both Jess and Harry have provided us with an excellent experience renting in such a difficult market. They are very responsive to queries and punctual for appointments and meetings. They live up to their word and do what they say they will do. Too many agents are all smiles and never follow through with actions. Jess and Harry are preemptive and are excellent at their jobs.
Christopher F
29/11/2022
Went well, happy withe the way got us organised to get the house on the market. Getting trade people in at short notice was amazing, on the whole they were very professional.
Andrew W
29/11/2022
Bree was honest, compassionate and worked hard. The Belle team was wonderful
Gregory W
29/11/2022
Wonderful
Louise W
29/11/2022
First͏ Class Service The whole process was first class. Being a first time seller I found Anne to be genuine and hard working with excellent communication skills. Anne was willing to listen to my wants which was very important to me and she was totally professional with her guidance also ensuring I received the best result. I found Anne to be very passionate, trustworthy and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Best experience with selling my home.
Trudy V
29/11/2022
Leanne has been very approachable and pleasant. Professional with kind demeanour.
Sonu J
29/11/2022
We were so lucky and blessed to have Andrew and Ayhan helping us to get our first house in Australia. His broad knowledge and sincerity have provided us with much information. Thanks so much for the team!
Zhongjie D
29/11/2022
very friendly and helpful.
Peter F
29/11/2022
Thomas was kind and friendly and was a great, communicator. He was a great communicator which made the sales production smooth and easy.
Tess M
29/11/2022
Amanda has been incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful from day 1. Thanks to her the usually-very-stressful moving process has been made far more comfortable, and the customer service model practiced by both Amanda and her colleagues is light years ahead of that of other real estate agents in Canberra. Huge thanks to Amanda and the team for all they're doing!!
Amy G
29/11/2022
In an increasingly tough market for sellers, Tommy and the team got our place sold for an acceptable price, and in the time frame we required.
Phil P
29/11/2022
Emily's communication and information made the process easy, thanks.
Nathan S
29/11/2022
I would rate Jack Rowe 5 stars. He is a young man who was always polite with very good listening and communication skills (also he was never too pushy which I appreciate and respect).
Helene P
29/11/2022
Ted has been amazing throughout the whole sales process with a positive attitude and great energy. He constantly kept us up to date throughout the campaign. I believe his tactics and advice were on point considering current market conditions.
David R
29/11/2022
Interaction with Sally has been easy, streamlined and no-fuss. She is clearly an expert in her field and made the transition into a new apartment / city very simple.
Bridie C
29/11/2022
Always there to help out with questions regarding the property
James P
29/11/2022
Andrew was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Zac K
29/11/2022
Luisa Gialelis has performed her role as Property Manager with utmost integrity, professionalism and has even gone above and beyond expectations in resolving issues. I cannot speak more highly of this lovely and dedicated lady. She is an outstanding member of her company who always is ready to offer good, sensible solutions to problems when needed. I am very grateful for such a pleasant, approachable and reliable manager to deal with. Thank you Luisa and Hockingstuart for all your hard work during the year. Danica Settanni (VCAT appointed Administrator for my mother- Anka Matejin)
Anka M
29/11/2022
Myra has been absolutely amazing, we are so grateful for everything she has done. The application process was smooth and she has promptly requested required repairs for the property, she has also had excellent communication with us along the way. Thank you
Christy M
29/11/2022
Glenn was very attentive to all of our needs nothing was too much trouble. Also notable was the ease at which i could communicate with Glenn. All round experience was great
Zoe W
29/11/2022
Kody was fantastic from the start, supported us throughout the entire process. Down to earth and made this as seamless as possible, he has a wealth of knowledge and the contacts to assist with every stage from preparing the property to building and pest issues.
Danielle B
29/11/2022
Chris and his team at Belle North Lakes are fantastic to deal with . After Selling and buying through the agency in the last few months , we have been totally impressed with their first class service. A pleasant change from the usual high pressure model of other agencies on the Northside .
Paul W
29/11/2022
Louise is a very friendly and understanding agent. Louise is professional and considerate of tenants situations. We are extremely happy with how Louise has been throughout our time with her so far.
Emma C
29/11/2022
Good responsiveness and was across the detail. Straight forward to deal with
Craig F
29/11/2022
Experience has been great.
Mandeep S
29/11/2022
Very helpful , pleasant, very willing to assist in any way, went out of there way to show properties with little notice.
Jason G
29/11/2022
Shes been great
Elizabeth W
29/11/2022
Great, Charles is honest, very responsive and easy to talk to. We always knew where were standing. Very good experience
Ryan C
29/11/2022
Haixia is really helpful and explained every detail we need to understand and answered all the requests and questions we have.
Vivian W
29/11/2022
The hype is right! Wow! Matt was an incredible agent to deal with! Knowledgeable, professional, no nonsense, empathetic and a superb negotiator. I knew whatever happened no stone would be left unturned and my property would earn its potential. Matt navigated through significant challenges with ease and calm and took the stress out of selling. He kept me informed every step of the way! Matt is also a bloody good human who cares about your life after the sale. From start to finish - he worked diligently, tirelessly and proactively to achieve an outstanding result. I have no hesitation in recommending Matt and his A team as your agent! 💯
Lisha M
29/11/2022
The problems that were asked to be fixed were ignored and never followed up. There I'd still problems with the electricity. The same problems I first mentioned and was met with resistance to.
James L
29/11/2022
Laura was nice to deal with and always happy to find out the information if she didn't have it .
Nigel
29/11/2022
I haven’t really had much to do with Mellisa as yet but she’s been helpful in the ones that I have
Rhonda W
29/11/2022
We bought a house with Andrew’s team. They’ve been communicated with us well throughout the process.
Xiaoyan X
29/11/2022
Maurice Di Marzio is very well versed in his profession and knowledgeable in the area of real estate. My first meeting with Maurice, I was completely comfortable with him and the advice he gave me for a better outcome, to achieve the maximum price for my property in a difficult market. I was constantly keep informed as to how the campaign was progressing. The information I was given before the Auction was very accurate. On the day of the auction, it tallied with what I had been told which was very reassuring. So based on my experience with Maurice and his team from Bell Property, I have no hesitation in recommending them. Lew K.
Lewis K
29/11/2022
Jeff kept us up to date and informed right throughout which made the journey as smooth as possible
Rod
29/11/2022
Amanda and her team were fantastic. They were friendly, enthusiastic and always did exactly what they promised. Selling a home you have lovingly renovated and raised a family in is incredibly stressful. The Becke team were supportive and understanding through the whole process.
Darren L
29/11/2022
Katie has just sold the fourth property for me in the last 8 years. As always I've experienced exceptional service and a great outcome using Katie. Katie always goes above and beyond for her clients to get a good result.
Rodney H
29/11/2022
Acton is a wonderful reliable property management service that has saved me many headache in my remote location.
Lloyd C
29/11/2022
Very good experience with Daniel, he replied us in time and solve problems for us.
Chunzi W
29/11/2022
A massive thank you to Peter, Julian and the rest of the Belle Property team on what was not the easiest of sales. Peter had a clear strategy for how to sell my property, and the communication throughout the campaign was excellent. A huge thank you to my property manager of many years, Melissa Lloyd, who helped prep the apartment for sale.
Stephanie A
29/11/2022
Very good management and communication.
Ferdinand U
29/11/2022
Thank you Shaun for your excellent service. I really enjoyed your video walkthrough on youtube as an interstate investor from sydney. My purchase being in wa was decided on how you presented the walk through and boosted my confidence in purchasing the property. I hope you do more youtube videos as i should be back soon next year with another IP in plan. Reccomend a+++
Ho A
29/11/2022
I am very satisfied with the service I receive for my properties that you'll manage. My property managers are very responsive and prompt on my queries. So far I have been lucky with good tenants too. I am hoping for this partnership to continue.
Mathy C
29/11/2022
I couldn’t rate my experience with Robert as my Agent more highly! Robert achieved a fantastic outcome for me under very challenging conditions. Robert is extremely affable, honest, the voice of reason and an extremely good negotiator. He’s professional, persistent and an exceptional communicator. He went above and beyond to help me get my property in good shape before the official campaign started and was solid as a rock throughout our campaign. He was there at any time when I had questions and didn’t flinch when the bidding for our house kept going til late on a Friday night. Robert was caring and respectful of my family’s needs and idiosyncrasies at all times. I have no hesitation in recommending Robert if you want a hassle free sale, to know what’s going on at all times and to achieve an outstanding sales result. Thank you Robert! 🙏
Lisha M
28/11/2022
Mark was very pleasant and also very efficient right through the process. Keeping me well informed about progress at all times. I felt confident with his handling of the negotiations which resulted in a sale on the first attempt with both parties happy with the result
Richard P
28/11/2022
Olivia and Max came in with a clear strategy and executed it in quick time.
Matthew P
28/11/2022
Met Tom 2 years ago via marketing campaign he discussed selling our home then and kept in touch. Tom is professional knows his market and easy to work with. I found i could contact him and he responds quickly to any concerns. Would have no hesitation in recommending Tom and his team to sell property.
Sara M
28/11/2022
A fantastic experience in every respect. David was attentive, understanding and responsive. He kept us up to date even when there was no news. I highly recommend David and the Belle Property team.
Beverly M
28/11/2022
From our initial contact - an inspection from Anthony and Shae to give us an idea of value, to the day our house sold, belle have been the ultimate professionals. An incredible marketing campaign along with excellent communication between the team and us guaranteed we got the best price possible with minimal stress.
Adam D
28/11/2022
Working with Anne has been a delight! Her knowledge of the property was exceptional and she has been readily available to answer any questions we may have had.
Glen &
28/11/2022
Amanda Becke was a stalwart at many high quality properties that we saw in the area we wanted to live. On more than one occasion at a listing of hers we would think “Yep, we love this house” and we thought that it was going to be highly likely we would end up buying a house she presented. And we did! Her and her team were professional, prompt and easy to deal with. Through the plethora of average agents we have dealt with over the last 6 months with vague guides and offers that take a week or more for a definitive answer or feedback, Amanda and her team were delightful.
Thomas W
28/11/2022
Josh was very professional and it was a pleasure having him as the agent for this property.
Rana T
28/11/2022
Great 👍
Julie K
28/11/2022
Above and Beyond Expectations with a Five Star Rating in all Areas of Property Management
Charles D
28/11/2022

Contact me.

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office.

If you require more information please complete the following details